Medarbejdere

Hjernerne bag

Medarbejdere i Webto

Kenneth Nielsen
Konsulent/grafiker

Tlf: 71 99 48 40
kenneth@webto.dk

Lasse Enø Jensen
Konsulent/udvikler

Tlf: 71 99 48 40
lasse@webto.dk

John Nielsen
Konsulent/udvikler

Tlf: 71 99 48 40
john@webto.dk

Magnus Dilling
Webdesigner/grafiker

Tlf: 71 99 48 40
magnus@webto.dk

Steffen Christensen
Konsulent

Tlf: 71 99 48 40
steffen@webto.dk

Jacob Frederiksen Meiland
Salg

Tlf: 71 99 48 40
jacob@webto.dk

Birgitte Domino Hansen
Bogholder

Tlf: 71 99 48 40
faktura@webto.dk